Indoor Cycling Bikes

Indoor Cycling Bikes convey cycling racing feeling and offer a year-round training opportunity independent of the weather. With an indoor cycling bike strength and endurance are trained, as well as an excellent warm-up training can be performed with the indoor cycling bike. Below we offer branded equipment from Horizon Fitness.

 2
Available
Indoor Cycling Bikes

Horizon Indoor Cycle GR7

100913
€1,499.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
-
The GR7 Indoor Cycle is a true racing machine. With the Rear Drive System and Induction Braking System, it offersoptimal conditions for demanding workouts.With the free fitDisplay app, you can use your smartphone or tablet as a console via Bluetooth and diversify your workout with numerous tools such as workout tracking, competitions or virtual training...
 2
Out of stock
Indoor Cycling Bikes

Life Fitness IC1 Indoor Bike

IC-LFIC1B1-01
€895.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
The Life Fitness IC1 brings the ultimate indoor cycling experience to your home. Thanks to the proven ICG design, this bike is exceptionally robust. The slim, elegant frame fits perfectly into any environment
 2
Out of stock
Indoor Cycling Bikes

Life Fitness IC4 Indoor Bike

IC-LFIC4B1-01
€2,045.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
The IC4 combines a tasteful modern design with high-quality mechanical components, making it the best premium bike in its class. The belt drive as well as the magnetic brake system are almost maintenance-free and also create an optimal riding experience.
 2
Available
Indoor Cycling Bikes

Life Fitness IC5 Indoor Bike

IC-LFIC5B2-01
€2,445.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
-
A unique, premium-quality indoor bike with award-winning design, a two-stage drive system and attractive digital features. The highly accurate WattRate® Power Meter, Coach By Color® workout intensity guide for user and trainer, and accurate 100-level magnetic resistance make the IC5 a state-of-the-art indoor bike
 2
Available
Indoor Cycling Bikes

Life Fitness IC6 Indoor Bike

IC-IC6B1-01
€2,995.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
-
The perfect combination of innovative digital functions, high-quality drive components and an attractive design! The latest generation of the Life Fitness IC6 presents itself as the ideal training partner for advanced cyclists and top athletes.
 2
Available
Indoor Cycling Bikes

Life Fitness IC7 Indoor Bike

IC-IC7B1-01
€3,295.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
-
A unique, premium-quality indoor bike with award-winning design, a dual drive system and attractive digital features. The highly accurate WattRate® Power Meter, Coach By Color® workout intensity guide for user and trainer, and accurate 100-level magnetic resistance make the IC7 a state-of-the-art indoor bike.
Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Indoor Bikes

Indoor Cycling Bikes vermitteln Radsport Renn-Feeling und bieten eine von der Witterung unabhängige ganzjährige Trainingsmöglichkeit. Mit einem Indoor Cycling Bike werden Kraft und Ausdauer trainiert, ebenso lässt sich mit dem Indoor Cycling Bike ausgezeichnet ein Aufwärmtraining durchführen. Nachstehend bieten wir Ihnen Markengeräte von Horizon Fitness an.

 2
Available
Cardiogeräte

Horizon Indoor Cycle GR7

100913
1.499,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 6-9 Werktage
Das GR7 Indoor Cycle ist eine wahre Rennmaschine. Mit dem Rear Drive System und Induktionsbremssystem bietet es optimale Voraussetzungen für anspruchsvolle Trainingseinheiten. Mit der kostenlosen fitDisplay-App kannst du dein Smartphone oder Tablet über Bluetooth als Konsole nutzen und mit zahlreichen Tools wie Workout Tracking, Wettkämpfen oder...
 2
Ausverkauft
Indoor Bikes

Life Fitness IC1 Indoorbike

IC-LFIC1B1-01
895,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
Das Life Fitness IC1 bringt das ultimative Indoor-Cycling-Erlebnis in Ihre vier Wände. Dank des bewährten ICG-Designs ist dieses Rad außerordentlich robust. Der schlanke, elegante Rahmen passt perfekt in jede Umgebung. 
 2
Ausverkauft
Indoor Bikes

Life Fitness IC4 Indoorbike

IC-LFIC4B1-01
2.045,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
Das IC4 verbindet ein geschmackvolles modernes Design mit hochwertigen mechanischen Komponenten und ist dadurch das beste Premium-Fahrrad seiner Klasse. Der Riemenantrieb sowie das Magnetbremssystem sind nahezu wartungsfrei und schaffen zudem ein optimales Fahrgefühl.
 2
Available
Indoor Bikes

Life Fitness IC5 Indoorbike

IC-LFIC5B2-01
2.445,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 4-6 Wochen
Ein einzigartiges Indoorbike in Premiumqualität, das mit preisgekröntem Design, einem zweistufigen Antriebssystem und attraktiven digitalen Funktionen überzeugt. Das äußerst präzise WattRate® Power Meter, der Coach By Color® Leitfaden zur Trainingsintensität für Benutzer und Trainer und der genaue magnetische Widerstand mit 100 Stufen machen das IC5 zu...
 2
Available
Indoor Bikes

Life Fitness IC6 Indoorbike

IC-IC6B1-01
2.995,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 4-6 Wochen
Die perfekte Kombination aus innovativ-digitalen Funktionen, hochwertigen Antriebskomponenten und einem ansprechenden Design!  Die neueste Generation des Life Fitness IC6 präsentiert sich als idealer Trainingspartner für fortgeschrittene Cycler und Spitzensportler.
 2
Available
Indoor Bikes

Life Fitness IC7 Indoorbike

IC-IC7B1-01
3.295,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 4-6 Wochen
Ein einzigartiges Indoorbike in Premiumqualität, das mit preisgekröntem Design, einem dualen Antriebssystem und attraktiven digitalen Funktionen überzeugt. Das äußerst präzise WattRate® Power Meter, der Coach By Color® Leitfaden zur Trainingsintensität für Benutzer und Trainer und der genaue magnetische Widerstand mit 100 Stufen machen das IC7 zu einem...
1 - 7 von 7 Artikel(n)
Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefüt
Produkt zum Vergleich hinzugefügt