Half Racks

 2
  • Reduced price / -20%
Available
€719.20 Our previous price €899.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
- Lieferzeit: 4-7 Werktage
The Half Rack Basic is a slightly slimmed down version of the Half Rack Origin. However, an upgrade to the Half Rack Origin is possible afterwards 1 pair of Premium J-Hooks with magnet snap-in function included.
 2
  • Reduced price / -20%
Available
€879.20 Our previous price €1,099.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
- Lieferzeit: 4-7 Werktage
Our Half Rack Origin is the little brother of the Power Rack Origin, so to speak. Contrary to the literal translation, the term "half" rack does not apply, as this rack is not a half thing at all 1 pair of Premium J-Hooks with magnet snap-in function included.
 2
Available
€599.00
VAT included Shipping excluded
- Lieferzeit: 4-7 Werktage
Our SMART ATHLETICS series is aimed at the growing number of athletes who want to train in their own four walls. With our Squat Stand with integrated pull-up bar, we offer the perfect starter package to accommodate a complete strength and fitness workout in the smallest space.
Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Filter by

Price
Height
Brand
Series
Load capacity
Color
Certified
Origin
Filter
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Half Racks

 2
  • Reduziert / -20%
Available
719,20 € Unser bisheriger Preis 899,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 4-7 Werktage
Das Half Rack Basic ist eine etwas abgespeckte Version des Half Rack Origins. Jedoch ist eine Erweiterung auf das Half Rack Origin im Nachhinein möglich.  1 Paar Premium J-Hooks mit Magneteinrastfunktion enthalten.
 2
  • Reduziert / -20%
Available
879,20 € Unser bisheriger Preis 1.099,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 4-7 Werktage
Unser Half Rack Origin ist sozusagen der kleine Bruder des Power Rack Origin. Entgegen der wortwörtlichen Übersetzung trifft die Bezeichnung „Half“-Rack nicht zu, da diese Rack ganz und gar keine halbe Sache ist.  1 Paar Premium J-Hooks mit Magneteinrastfunktion enthalten.
 2
Available
599,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transportkosten
- Lieferzeit: 4-7 Werktage
Unsere SMART ATHLETICS Serie richtet sich an die wachsende Zahl von Athleten, die in den eigenen vier Wänden trainieren wollen. Mit unserem Squat Stand mit integrierter Klimmzugstange bieten wir das perfekte Starterpaket, um ein komplettes Kraft- und Fitnesstraining auf kleinsten Raum unterzubringen.
1 - 10 von 10 Artikel(n)

Filtern nach

Preis
Höhe
Marke
Serie
Belastbarkeit
Farbe
Studio zertifiziert
Herkunft
Filter
Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefüt
Produkt zum Vergleich hinzugefügt